Contact us

For more information on CyberNB, contact our team.

Management Team

Al Dillon

Al Dillon

Managing Director
Allen.Dillon@onbcanada.ca
506-238-5082
Bio

John Kershaw

John Kershaw

Director
John.Kershaw@onbcanada.ca
506-440-6952
Bio

Heather MacLean

Heather MacLean

Marketing Manager
Heather.MacLean@onbcanada.ca
506-476-8500
Bio

David Whelbourn

David Whelbourn

Programme Director
David.Whelbourn@onbcanada.ca
506-999-1074
Bio

Claude Innes

Claude Innes

Cyber Initiative and Finance Specialist
Claude.Innes@onbcanada.ca
506-476-6335
Bio

Martine Cyr

Martine Cyr

Executive Assistant
Martine.Cyr@onbcanada.ca
506-470-9261
 

Business Development

Gary Wood

Gary Wood

Business Development Executive
Gary.Wood@onbcanada.ca
506-471-3100
Bio
 

CyberSmart Team

John Kershaw

John Kershaw

Director
John.Kershaw@onbcanada.ca
506-440-6952
Bio

Bill Kierstead

new-person

Education Specialist
William.Kierstead@onbcanada.ca
506-476-0572
 

Marketing Team

Heather MacLean

Heather MacLean

Marketing Manager
Heather.MacLean@onbcanada.ca
506-476-8500
Bio

Jennifer McNeil-Haddad

Jennifer McNeil-Haddad

Marketing Assistant
Jennifer.McNeil-Haddad@onbcanada.ca
506-476-4089
 

Project Management Team

David Whelbourn

David Whelbourn

Programme Director
David.Whelbourn@onbcanada.ca
506-999-1074
Bio

Dallas Jardine

Dallas Jardine

Project Coordinator
Dallas.Jardine@onbcanada.ca
506-447-7746
 

For more information on Opportunities NB and its management team, click here.